Crap

Warning: Whining and self-pity mode ahead. Mild to moderate (offensive) words may be observed.

I feel useless today. Like a piece of shit. No. That’s insulting to shits. Even shits serves their reasons of existance; to be used in investigations of diseases, lump of waste to be expelled to not harming the body. Yes, bringing no harm is also a purpose.

I can’t helped but to feel anxious about my future. The uncertainty is biting and chewing me bit by bit.

Dear uncertainty, delicious isn’t it? My confidence?

The gloomy economic wheather looming over the country didn’t help either. All of my friends haven’t even get the call for interview, let alone the job.

The problem is we can’t practice if we didn’t get the license. And to get the license, we have to work for a year in public sector. And to work, we have to get the job. And to get the job, we have to get the offer. And to get the offer, we have to pass the interview. And to pass the interview, we have to be interviewed. And to be interviewed, we have to get the call for interview.

It’s a chain.

All of my friends are still waiting for the call. Some have been waiting for over 6 months.

I’ll be almost 30 when I start working later.

Sigh.

If only that bloody auto driver didn’t raise his voice for mere 5 rupees.

Leave a Reply

