Piece of art

I keep telling myself to start working on the new essay but a real life walking and working piece of art keeps distracting me in the clinic. Few incidents between piece of art and a dear friend tops my funny and cute moments list. Plus my current read is an interesting work with -quoting a senior-“a racist title”. So I ended up spending a lot of my free time in the clinic, reading and stalking instead of writing. Haha.

Depression can go to hell, life is hella fun this week.

Leave a Reply

